Photoshop exhibition stand project – Step 2

10.05.2017

I already presented my first steps on Photoshop concerning Foscarini’s exhibition stand project : using the project I had achieved in studio, I complete another layout and worked over all my drawings with Photoshop in order to practice and improve my skills.

Less drawings were requires for this exercise and I chose to present them on an A0 format, or two A1 side by side. I created horizontal axis at the top and bottom to link them and I tried to link more the drawings between them and with the background,  especially by merging them into it. I completely changed the layout compared to the studio project in order to practice and show that I can create very different presentations with the same material.

I appreciated that project : working on something I had already finished for another module enabled me to see and understand how it could be improved or developed.

I already presented my first steps on Photoshop concerning Foscarini’s exhibition stand project : using the project I had achieved in studio, I complete another layout and worked over all my drawings with Photoshop in order to practice and improve my skills.

Less drawings were requires for this exercise and I chose to present them on an A0 format, or two A1 side by side. I created horizontal axis at the top and bottom to link them and I tried to link more the drawings between them and with the background,  especially by merging them into it. I completely changed the layout compared to the studio project in order to practice and show that I can create very different presentations with the same material.

I appreciated that project : working on something I had already finished for another module enabled me to see and understand how it could be improved or developed.

layout A0 v2

